Zac's Haunted House


"Zac's Haunted House"
Copyright © 2015 Dennis Cooper

- for Zac Farley -

Published by Kiddiepunk

Thanks to Michael Salerno and whoever made the gifs

"Zac's Haunted House" is part of a cycle-in-progress of novels, worded and wordless, composed in honor of Zac Farley.
Dennis Cooper is an American writer and author of The George Miles Cycle, an interconnected sequence of five novels that includes 'Closer', 'Frisk', 'Try', 'Guide', and 'Period'. His post–George Miles Cycle novels include 'My Loose Thread', 'The Sluts', 'God Jr' and 'The Marbled Swarm'. He currently lives in Paris. Visit Dennis' blog here.

Also available from Kiddiepunk:
Zac's Control Panel
Zac's Freight Elevator