Copyright © 2018 Dennis Cooper

- for Zac Farley -

Published by Kiddiepunk

* * *

Dennis Cooper is an American writer and author of The George Miles Cycle, an interconnected sequence of five novels that includes 'Closer', 'Frisk', 'Try', 'Guide', and 'Period'. His post–George Miles Cycle novels include 'My Loose Thread', 'The Sluts', 'God Jr', 'The Marbled Swarm' and 'Zac's Haunted House'. He currently lives in Paris. Visit Dennis' blog here.

* * *

Also available from Kiddiepunk:
Zac's Haunted House
Zac's Control Panel
Zac's Freight Elevator